St Luke'sChurch of England Primary School

KNOW - LOVE - SERVE God, Ourselves & Others

Search Search
Translate Translate


Our team at St. Luke's is made up of an ever growing staff. Both teaching and support staff all make a valuable contribution to our community.


Many staff members have responsibilities in addition to their main role. Everyone works hard to make sure that St. Luke's is a happy and successful place for the pupils and staff alike.


If you would like to contact a member of teaching staff directly, you can do so by emailing them by using their firstname.surname followed by (for staff without first names listed please contact the school office)


Teaching staff will endeavour to reply within 3 working days during term time.



Mr Martin Moriarty - Headteacher

Mrs Clare Walker - Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Manager

Mrs Kathryn Spicer

Mrs Rosanna Goldstein

Mrs Kerry Cairey



Mrs Clare Heard - EYFS

Mrs Kathryn Spicer - KS1 (Years 1 & 2)

Mrs Rosanna Goldstein - LKS2 (Years 3 & 4)

Mrs Kerry Cairey UKS2 (Years 5 & 6)



Mrs Clare Heard


KEY STAGE 1 (Years 1 & 2)

Mrs Katrina Hunt

Mr Stephen Baker

Mrs Kathryn Spicer

Mr Alfie Berkeley


LOWER KEY STAGE 2 (Years 3 & 4)

Ms Maria Moores

Mr Edward Rudge

Mrs Rosanna Goldstein

UPPER KEY STAGE 2 (Years 5 & 6)

Mrs Bridie Barnes

Mrs Kerry Cairey

Mr Anthony White 



Mr Bardford

Mrs Board

Mrs Carr


Family Liaison Officer & Admissions Co-ordinator

Mrs Sarah Lewis



Miss Tracy Frost - School Office

Mrs Tracey Byrne - School Office

Mrs Teresa Clark - Finance Office



Mrs Potter

Mrs Collins

Mrs Brady  

Mrs Day


Midday Assistants

Mrs Howell - Senior Midday Assistant

Mrs Barratt

Mrs Board

Mrs Cotterill

Mrs Dyson

Miss Humphries

Mrs Leonard

Mrs Spratt

Mrs Wilks




Breakfast and Twilight 

Mrs Gwilliams

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Spratt

Miss Gwilliams
Mrs Kerwick



Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Arrowsmith

Mrs Beadle

Mrs Butcher - HLTA

Mrs Cuming

Mrs Gwilliams

Mrs Hens

Mrs Howell

Miss Humphries

Mrs Kerwick

Mrs Maughan

Miss Panayiotou

Mrs Norster - HLTA

Mrs E Potter

Mrs Selfe - HLTA

Mrs Sorrell

Mrs Spall - Senior HLTA

Mrs Tew

Miss Wickens

Mr Clarke